avatar
Aurika, 27 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 29%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Aurika
Age: 27
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 50kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
French 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
Preferences
Age: 27 - 40
Weight: up to 111.23 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Brunette, blue eyes
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Now I want travel: Azia: Singapore, Kyoto, Taiwan..
What are your goals now?
Найти человека, с которым у нас совпадут цели, желания, вкусы, предпочтения
Whom do you admire?
Mahamatma Gandi
What are your strengths ?
Tell me
How do friends view you?
humane, smart, kind, emotional, beautiful, best friend
How do acquaintances view you?
Smart
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Konstantin Balmont, Chehov, Vadim Zeland, Buddhism
What kinds of music do you like?
Instrumental, classic, mantra
What is your favourite food?
Avocado, mango, apricot, shrimp, seafood
What are your favourite films?
"Beautiful and green" about our planet. Film by France.
"Crazy wedding" by France
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Writing, Reading, Family, Florist, walk in the forest, go on the mountain
I love cooking, sing in karaoke, dance!
Tell us about your dream partner.
brunet
Where do you want to live?
ocean
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Puttering in the garden, Picking belly-button lint
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Biking, Camping, Fishing, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking, Wind surfing/surfing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Golf, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Darts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Country Music, Jazz Music , Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, Board Games , Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, creative writing, painting, photography, gardening, investing, shopping, yoga