avatar
Marta, 20 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 51%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Marta
Age: 20
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 45kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 28 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: 178 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я активна, різностороння особистість) Працюю, навчаюсь, танцюю, займаюсь спортом. Вмію готувати, прасувати, дарувати любов і ласку. Комунікабельна, весела, інтелектуально розвинена.
I am an active, versatile person) I work, study, dance, do sports. I am able to cook, iron, give love and affection. Sociable, fun, intellectually developed.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Шукаю симпатичного, щедрого, серйозного, відповідального мужчину. Який оточить мене любовю, турботою і ніжністю. Який вміє робити приємні сюрпризи красивій дівчині.
I am looking for a handsome, generous, serious, responsible man. Which surrounds me with love, caring and tenderness. Who knows how to make pleasant surprises to a beautiful girl.