avatar
Anastasia, 19 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 39%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anastasia
Age: 19
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
Rusyn 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: High school
Job Title: Student
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 23 - 29
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Обезбашенная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Есть о чем поговорить
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отрывалась по полной
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, преданность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Такого ещё не было
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Самое главное в жизни это честность и трудолюбие
The last books that you read?
Мила Рудик
What are your goals now?
Хочу узнать что такое любовь
Whom do you admire?
Своим папой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость, подхалимство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость и извращеность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Свою внешность
What are your weaknesses?
Много разговариваю
What are your strengths ?
Умею выслушать
How do friends view you?
Обезбашенная девка
How do acquaintances view you?
Спокойная и утанченая
What are your favourite games?
Их нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Лермонтов, Пушкин, Некрасов , Толстой
What kinds of music do you like?
Меломан
What is your favourite food?
Пудинг и фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Их очень много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Маленький принц
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать книги и слушать музыку
What is your dream job?
Флорист
Tell us about your dream partner.
Хороший человек который полюбит меня такую какая я есть
Where do you want to live?
Вообще все ровно , самое главное любовь а с любимым и в шалаше рай
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Birds, Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Reptiles, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Extreme sports, Basketball, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Rap Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Country Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Darts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, motorcycles, family/kids, dogs, cats, cars