avatar
Egor, 24 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Egor
Age: 24
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 70kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Career
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Laborer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 18 - 27
Country: Any
Weight: 59.02 - 61.29 kg
Height: 157 - 168 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Dark Brown, Dyed
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
добрый, хороший, заботливый....
How would you describe your ideal partner?
важно увидеть идеал в ком-то неидеальном
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Да и хрен с ним...Перед концом света не надышишься!!! 😊  )А куда рваться то? 😊 
Сидел бы в "ответах"...пока бы на голову не упал потолок и не пришиб меня окончательно! 😊 )
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Либо отдал на благотворительность, либо вложил в бизнес...
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
не с кем....
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
умение разделить боль, а самое главное искренне=)
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
умение разделить боль, а самое главное искренне=)
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
всё однообразно, нечего не произошло
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Оставайся человеком в любой жизненной ситуации !!!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
человеческое свинство
The last books that you read?
я не читаю книги
What are your goals now?
Мечта. Построить великолепную карьеру, создать крепкую семью и с таким тылом добиваться новых целей.
Whom do you admire?
Из людей, даже пусть и гениальных, уже ни кем. Прошел период кумиров
Do you have a lot of friends?
немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
решительность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Мне кажется каждый человек, мечтает, об этом. Я бы многое изменил в себе.... Хотел бы быть увереннее, иногда сомнения и страхи мешают принять правильное решение, говорить назойливым "нет"....Продолжать, можно до бесконечности. А стоит ли ведь после перемен, я -это буду уже не я, а совершенно другой человек. А меня любят такой какой я есть и я себя- даже очень неплохо..
What are your weaknesses?
они есть, но их немного
What are your strengths ?
они есть, но их немного
How do friends view you?
не знаю, им виднее
How do acquaintances view you?
не знаю, им виднее
What are your favourite games?
особо не увлекаюсь играми
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
нет таких
What kinds of music do you like?
разная
What is your favourite food?
Да любая)) )
На ваше усмотрение)
Мне все равно! Это не суть важно!
What are your favourite films?
их много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Алёша Попович
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Поиграть футбол, на фортепиано
What is your dream job?
инженер
Where do you want to live?
за границей, подальше от России
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Films, Horror, Nature/wildlife, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Snowmobiling, Skiing/Snowboarding, Hunting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Football, Extreme sports, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Classical Music, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, motorcycles, home improvement, dogs, computers, cats, cars