Language:
English

ID Viktoriya

Last visit:

Viktoriya, 28 y.o.

avatar

Main info

First Name:
Viktoriya

Age:
28

Location:
Russia

Zodiac Sign:
Aquarius

Weight:
54kg

Height:
170cm

Eye colour:
Blue

Hair colour:
Light Brown

Body type:
Slim(slender)

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Your type of activity:
Does not matter

Language:
English 2 (Elementary)

Marital status:
Single

Want children:
Yes

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression

Your income:
Good income

Education:
Graduate degree

Job Title:
Musician

What religion do you practice?:
Spiritual but not religious

Lifestyle

Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?:
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?:
I love it
Keep my space:
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a:
Beach House
Do I enjoy gardening?:
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I like cooking
When it comes to TV:
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money:
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a:
That depends. Am I invited?
Preference for pets:
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Birds, Exotic pets, Cats

Photos

You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo

Preferences

Age:
23 - 38

Country:
Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Russia, North America, Australia

Height:
from 170 cm

Eye colour:
Any

Hair colour:
Any

Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes

Body type:
Average, A few extra pounds

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Ethnic Preference:
White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Comedy, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time:
Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet, Shopping
Activities that I enjoy:
Biking, Camping, Dancing, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing:
Tennis, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Bars/pubs, Pop Music, Reading, Surfing the web, Concerts, Fine dining, Classical Music, Jazz Music
Other hobbies or interests:
Astrology, dogs, family/kids, home improvement, photography, travelling, volunteer, creative writing, gourmet cooking, social cause/activism

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Весёлая, нежная, смелая, глубокая и внимательная. Обожаю детей и легко нахожу с ними общий язык.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Глубокий, смелый, открытый людям, внимательный, мудрый, нежный.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы школу для занятий вокалом и танцами для детей. Интенсивно занялась бы саморазвитием, выучила бы несколько языков с хорошим репетитором. Приобрела бы недвижимость в разных странах. Значительную часть отдала бы на помощь бездомным животным.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто, с лучшей подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Дружелюбие, теплота, весёлый нрав, благородство
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта, искренность,ответственность, дальновидность, благородство
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Чтобы они не растратили свою жизнь на мелочи, от этого их спасёт только самодисциплина.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Тяжёлая болезнь
What are your goals now?
Творческое развитие, создание семьи.
Whom do you admire?
Своими родными.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Двое.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Поверхностность, слишком серьёзных, жёсткость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Истеричность, трусость, зависть, обидчивость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более дисциплинированной.
What are your weaknesses?
Импульсивность, авантюризм, прямота.
What are your strengths ?
Глубина, дружелюбие, смелость, мудрость, теплота.
How do friends view you?
Плохо представляю.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Чехов.
What kinds of music do you like?
Джордж Майкл, Kaleo, поп музыка.
What is your favourite food?
Не мясная. Люблю сладкое.
What are your favourite films?
Милые кости, Игрушка с Пьером Ришаром.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Не помню.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Общение с животными, особенно с собаками. Гулять во время снегопада. Наблюдать из окна за ливнем. Путешествовать со своим мужчиной или подругой.
What is your dream job?
У меня есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надеюсь, что он существует)
Where do you want to live?
Возле моря или океана.
 
Report profile        Block the user