Ina, 29 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 85%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Ina
Age: 29
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 26 - 43
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Any
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
смелый и умный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
по ситуации
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
лишних денег не бывает
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
искренность и надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
пока спокойно)
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
по ситуации
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
пока ничего
The last books that you read?
"Воспоминания и Размышления" Маршал Г.К. Жуков
"Записки Советского Дипломата" К.В. Киселев
What are your goals now?
карьера, дом, семья
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
не так много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
я прекрасна
What are your weaknesses?
изменчивость. каждый видит по-своему, в зависимости от того, как я отношусь
What are your strengths ?
не счесть
How do friends view you?
это у них надо спрашивать
How do acquaintances view you?
наверное, это не важно
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Шекспир, Пушкин, Байрон
What kinds of music do you like?
зависит от настроения
What is your favourite food?
Русская, кавказская, японская, тайская, чешская, итальянская, французская
What are your favourite films?
"Укрощение Строптивой"
"Безумно Влюбленный"
"В Джазе Только Девушки"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Tell us about your dream partner.
смелый, умный, обеспеченный, заботливый, сексуальный, с чувством юмора холостяк
Where do you want to live?
по настроению..
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hiking, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Golf, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board Games , Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Poetry, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, cars, creative writing, gourmet cooking, home improvement, investing, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling