Ella, 21 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 11%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Ella
Age: 21
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 70kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Polish 2 (Elementary)
English 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 26 - 40
Weight: 79.45 - 111.23 kg
Height: 183 - 211 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Хороший слушатель, добрая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, ответственный, честный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Повела бы эти дни с родными и близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла семье
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Нечасто, с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Появился щенок)
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Относитесь к жизни проще, не завидуйте и не злитесь, будьте добры, будьте честны и все пойдет как по маслу
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Некоторые поступки родных людей
The last books that you read?
Карл Саган Голубая точка
What are your goals now?
Закончить учебу
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, злость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Не спрашивала
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
С достойной заработной платой
Tell us about your dream partner.
Ответственный, добрый, тчестный, верный, любящий
Where do you want to live?
Где бы чувствовала себя прекрасно
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Shopping
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball, Bowling, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests