avatar
Christina, 25 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 38%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Christina
Age: 25
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
Job Title: Musician
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 26 - 29
Country: Any
Weight: 68.1 - 77.18 kg
Height: 183 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
обо всём только лично при переписке
How would you describe your ideal partner?
тот кого смогла бы полюбить и быть с ним счастливой до последнего вздоха
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
это не корректный вопрос
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
часть отдала пожертвованию.часть оставила бы своим детям и своей будущей семье
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
вера
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
я нашла работу которую мечтала,там где мне хорошо
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
их не один
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
пока нет таких событий
The last books that you read?
ведьмак
What are your goals now?
найти любимого человека
Whom do you admire?
родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет