avatar
Inna, 29 y.o., Turkey
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 11%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Inna
Age: 29
Location: Turkey
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Turkish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Travel Agent
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 20 - 40
Weight: from 65.83 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Muscular
Ethnic Preference: Any
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Doing absolutely nothing, Among friends, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing, Aerobics, Fishing, Jogging/running, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Dinner parties, Classical Music, Rock Music, Reading, Concerts, Dance clubs, Fine dining, Movies, Poetry, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, social cause/activism, cars, photography, travelling